skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 27
W
MOYLAN/OLY
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
BAXTER/HOLLAND
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
BAXTER/HOLLAND
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
MOYLAN/OLY
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
T
BAXTER/HOLLAND
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
FREMONT/SIDNER
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
BAXTER/HOLLAND
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
T
BAXTER/HOLLAND
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
MOYLAN/OYL
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
BAXTER/HOLLAND
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
MOYLAN/OYL
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
BAXTER/HOLLAND
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
GROVER
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
MOYLAN/OLY
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
T
BAXTER/HOLLAND
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
MOYLAN/OLY
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
BAXTER/HOLLAND
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
MOYLAN/OLY
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
BAXTER/HOLLAND
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
MOYLAN/OLY
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
MOYLAN/OLY
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
MOYLAN/OLY
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
BAXTER/HOLLAND
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
MOYLAN/OYL
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
BAXTER/HOLLAND
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
MOYLAN/OLY
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
BAXTER/HOLLAND
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
W
LINCOLN/ICE BOX
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
MOYLAN/OLY
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
T
BAXTER/HOLLAND
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
Baxter/Holland
Final/OT
Wed Feb 19
W
Baxter/Holland
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
Moylan/OLY
Final/OT
Sun Feb 23
W
Moylan/OLY
Final/OT
Mon Feb 24
W
Baxter/Holland
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
W
Baxter/Holland
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
Baxter/Main
FINAL
Mon Mar 2
L
Baxter/Main
FINAL