skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 7
T
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Olympic
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Olympic
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
1880 Transformation Dr, Lincoln, NE 68501, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - NHL
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Olympic
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
L
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Olympic
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
L
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Olympic
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
1558 E Military Ave, Fremont, NE 68025, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
W
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - NHL
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
L
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - NHL
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Olympic
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
L
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Olympic
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
L
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Olympic
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
W
@ Rebels
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Olympic
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
T
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Olympic
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
L
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - Olympic
FINAL
Fri Feb 25 -
Gremlins (6-8-2)
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - NHL
6:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 26 -
@ Team Cohen (14-2-1)
2425 S 67th St, Omaha, NE 68182, USA - Holland Ice
4:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 26 -
@ Fremont (1-13-1)
2425 S 67th St, Omaha, NE 68182, USA - Holland Ice
7:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 27 -
@ Rebels (6-8-2)
2425 S 67th St, Omaha, NE 68182, USA - Holland Ice
7:30 AM CST