skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 20 -
@ KC Carriage Club 16u
13150 W 72nd Ave, Arvada, CO 80005, USA - Apex-East
8:15 AM MDT
Fri Oct 20 -
Vegas Jr. Golden Knights 16u
10710 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CO 80020, USA - ICAP-Green
1:15 PM MDT
Sat Oct 21 -
Colorado 14ers 16u
10710 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CO 80020, USA - ICAP-Red
7:30 AM MDT
Sat Oct 21 -
TBD
10710 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CO, 80020, US
7:30 AM MDT
Sat Oct 21 -
@ Lady Roughriders 16u
1 Superior Dr, Superior, CO 80027, USA - Stable - East
1:25 PM MDT
Sun Oct 22 -
Vegas Jr. Golden Knights 16u
10710 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CO, 80020, US
7:30 AM MDT
Sat Oct 28 -
@ Team South Dakota 16u
Sheel's Iceplex
12:15 PM CDT
Sat Oct 28 -
@ Team South Dakota HS Girls
Scheels Iceplex
5:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 29 -
@ Team South Dakota 16u
Scheels Iceplex
11:45 AM CDT
Sat Nov 4 -
Omaha Bantam Select (Boys)
Grover
2:30 PM CDT
Fri Nov 24 -
Team Colorado
4810 E County Line Rd, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126, USA - #2
9:15 AM MST
Fri Nov 24 -
San Diego Angels
4810 E County Line Rd, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126, USA - #1
5:40 PM MST
Sat Nov 25 -
@ Utah Lady Grizzlies
4810 E County Line Rd, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126, USA - #2
10:45 AM MST
Sat Nov 25 -
TBD (1 v 4)
6901 S Peoria St, Centennial, CO 80112, USA - Avalanche
5:30 PM CST
Sat Nov 25 -
TBD (2 v 3)
6901 S Peoria St, Centennial, CO 80112, USA - Avalanche
7:00 PM MST
Sun Nov 26 -
TBD (3rd Place Game)
4810 E County Line Rd, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126, USA - #2
9:40 AM MST
Sun Nov 26 -
TBD (Championship)
4810 E County Line Rd, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126, USA - #2
11:10 AM MST
Fri Dec 1 -
Lady Roughriders 16u
1N450 Highland Ave, Glen Ellyn, IL, 60137, US
1:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 1 -
@ Glenview Stars
1N450 Highland Ave, Glen Ellyn, IL, 60137, US
7:40 PM CST
Sat Dec 2 -
@ Thunder Valley
1N450 Highland Ave, Glen Ellyn, IL, 60137, US
11:45 AM CST
Wed Dec 13 -
@ Fremont Boys
1558 E Military Ave, Fremont, NE 68025, USA
7:30 PM CST
Fri Dec 15 -
Naperville Sabres
801 Wesemann Dr, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA
5:40 PM CST
Sat Dec 16 -
@ Glenview Stars
801 Wesemann Dr, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA
11:40 AM CST
Sat Dec 16 -
KC Carriage Club 16u
801 Wesemann Dr, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA
9:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 17 -
@ TBD
801 Wesemann Dr, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA
11:40 AM CST
Sun Dec 17 -
@ TBD
801 Wesemann Dr, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA
1:10 PM CST
Sat Jan 13 -
Omaha Lady Lancers 14u
Grover
2:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 13 -
Omaha Lady Lancers 14u
Moylan NHL
6:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 19 -
Sioux Center
924 32nd Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA - First Bank and Trust Rink
6:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 20 -
@ Minnetonka
924 32nd Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA - Brookings Dental Clinic Rink
10:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 20 -
@ Brookings Rangers
924 32nd Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA - First Bank & Trust Rink
4:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 21 -
@ TBD - 5th place game
924 32nd Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA - First Bank & Trust rink
7:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 21 -
@ TBD (3rd Place Game)
924 32nd Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA - First Bank & Trust rink
9:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 21 -
@ TBD (Championship)
924 32nd Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA - First Bank & Trust rink
11:30 AM CST
Fri Jan 26 -
@ Lake City Whitecaps
2616 N Pleasant View Rd, Middleton, WI 53562, USA - CI-B
9:30 AM CST
Fri Jan 26 -
Chesterfield Lady Falcons
2616 N Pleasant View Rd, Middleton, WI 53562, USA - CI-B
6:50 PM CST
Sat Jan 27 -
KC Storm
2616 N Pleasant View Rd, Middleton, WI 53562, USA - CI-A
9:10 AM CST
Sat Jan 27 -
@ Brookings Rangers
2616 N Pleasant View Rd, Middleton, WI 53562, USA - CI-B
6:50 PM CST
Sun Jan 28 -
TBD (3rd Place Game)
2616 N Pleasant View Rd, Middleton, WI 53562, USA - CI-B
11:15 AM CST
Sun Jan 28 -
TBD (Championship)
2616 N Pleasant View Rd, Middleton, WI 53562, USA - CI-A
11:45 AM CST
Mon Feb 5 -
Fremont Boys
12550 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68164, USA - NHL
6:00 PM CST
Mon Feb 12 -
Omaha Bantam Select (Boys)
7300 Q St, Ralston, NE 68127, USA - Main Ice
8:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 17 -
@ Coeur D 'Alene Lady Thunder
750 Casino Center Dr, Maryland Heights, MO 63043, USA - USA Rink
11:10 AM CST
Sat Feb 17 -
Danbury Hat Tricks
631 Lewis and Clark Blvd, East Alton, IL 62024, USA - East Alton
9:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 18 -
@ NYC Cyclones
750 Casino Center Dr, Maryland Heights, MO 63043, USA - Plager Rink
11:35 AM CST
Sun Feb 18 -
Princeton Tiger Lilies Orange
750 Casino Center Dr, Maryland Heights, MO 63043, USA - NHL Rink
5:10 PM CST
Sun Feb 25 -
@ Senior Night for Omaha Lady La
7300 Q St, Ralston, NE 68127, USA
5:00 PM CST